Monday, 23 May 2016

2016 Board Election

At the AGM on June 7, 2016 an election for new Board Members will take place. There are 10 positions on the Board, and each year we elect 5 new Board Members for 2 year terms. The terms of the following Board Members expire on June 30th. Board Members are permitted to stand for reelection.

  • Barry VA3LLT
  • Eric VE3EB
  • David VA3DCY
  • Rob VA3RQB
  • Geoff VA3GS
Nominations may be sent to the club secretary in advance of the AGM as well as at the meeting itself. Directors elected for 2 year terms in 2015 are:

  • Doug VE3ATP
  • Alf VA3BLE
  • Chris VE3NRT
  • Steve VE3UT
  • John VA3JI
Chris VE3NRT

No comments:

Post a Comment